Skip Navigation

High-tech Equipment

Call Us Today

At Aéro-Pro, all our suction and filtration equipment is fitted with HEPA filters (high-efficiency filter). First of all, we start with a risk assessment through appropriate technical environmental measurements and an inspection of the ventilation system.

Protect Your Health as Well as Your Environment

Neglected ducts do not necessarily mean unhealthy air in your home, school or workplace, but they can contribute to more significant health problems. Contaminants can cause serious problems for people suffering from respiratory ailments, immune disorders or allergies.

Our 6-step Process

According to the US Department of Energy, 25 to 40 percent of the energy used to heat or cool a home is wasted through poor aeration system maintenance. During our first visit, a visual inspection will allow us to assess the work to be done to improve your system’s efficiency.

Assessment and Inspection

We begin with a risk assessment through appropriate technical environmental measurements and an inspection of your heating, ventilation and air-conditioning system.

Protection

We are concerned about our work environment and protect it from all contaminants and dirt in order to protect the floor, equipment and furniture. All our work tools and equipment are cleaned and inspected before each cleaning operation.

Preparation

We do meticulous work. We remove all the registers, grilles, diffusers and other air distribution devices in order to clean them and put them back in place. Your ducts and system assembly will be sealed and placed under negative pressure to prevent the spread of contaminants in the environment or in the occupied space.

Cleaning and Removal of Contaminants

The negative pressure applied also helps in extracting stuck-on contaminants, which are collected and removed. We use a high-performance source sensor with a 5000-6000 cfm suction capacity. The removal of the sources of contamination is carried out with friction and whipping devices specifically designed to loosen the contaminants. An air pulse at the end of each device pushes the contaminants towards the source sensor.

Disinfection and Restart

We apply an oil and natural non-toxic products-based disinfectant which will eliminate mould and odours produced by bacteria, fungi and other microorganisms. We make sure that all accesses are closed and proceed with the restart of the system.

Final Report

After completing the work, our technicians will give you all the information you need to maintain air quality in your environment. If requested, we can also prepare a final written report on the state of your system and your ducts along with photos and videos.

Call Us to Find out How to Extend the Life of Your System While Saving Money!

Contact Us Today
Copyright 2021 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Ignorer la navigation

Des équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie

Appelez-nous dès aujourd'hui

Chez Aero-Pro, tous nos équipements d’aspirations ou de filtrations sont munis de filtres HEPA (filtre à haute efficacité). Nous débutons avant tout par une évaluation des risques grâce à des mesures techniques environnementales appropriées et une inspection du système de ventilation.

Protégez votre santé ainsi que votre environnement

Des conduits négligés ne signifient pas nécessairement de l’air malsain dans votre maison, à l’école ou au lieu de travail, mais ils peuvent contribuer à des problèmes de santé plus importants. Les contaminants peuvent causer de graves problèmes pour les personnes atteintes de maladies respiratoires, de troubles immunitaires ou d’allergies.

Notre processus en 6 étapes

Selon le département américain de l’énergie, 25 à 40 pour cent de l’énergie utilisée pour le chauffage ou le refroidissement d’une maison est gaspillée par un mauvais entretien du système d'aération. Lors de la première visite, une inspection visuelle permettra l'évaluation du travail à effectuer pour améliorer l'efficacité de votre système.

Évaluation et Inspection

Nous débutons avant tout par une évaluation des risques grâce à des mesures techniques environnementales appropriées et une inspection de votre système de chauffage, de ventilation et de climatisation.

Protection

Nous sommes soucieux et protégeons notre environnement de travail de tous contaminants et saletés afin de préserver le sol, les équipements et les meubles. Tous nos outils et équipements de travail sont nettoyés et inspectés avant chaque projet.

Préparation

Nous effectuons un travail de minutie; nous retirons l’ensemble des registres, des grilles, des diffuseurs et autres dispositifs de distribution d’air afin de les nettoyer et de les remettre en place. L’ensemble de vos conduits et de votre système sera scellé et placé sous pression négative pour empêcher la propagation de contaminants dans l’environnement ou l’espace occupé.

Nettoyage et élimination des contaminants

La pression négative appliquée sert également à extraire les contaminants collés qui sont amassés et éliminés. Nous utilisons un capteur à la source de haute performance avec une succion de 5000 à 6000 cfm. L’élimination des sources de contamination d’effectue avec des dispositifs de friction et d’agitation destinés à détacher les contaminants. Une pulsion d’air est appliquée au bout de chaque dispositif qui pousse les contaminants en direction du capteur à la source.

Désinfection et remise en marche

Nous appliquons un désinfectant à base d’huile et de produits naturels non toxiques qui résultera par l’élimination des moisissures et d’odeurs produites par les bactéries, les champignons et autres micro-organismes. Nous nous assurons que tous les accès sont refermés et nous procédons à la remise en marche du système.

Rapport final 

À la fin des travaux, nos techniciens vous donneront toutes les informations nécessaires pour maintenir la qualité d’air de votre environnement. Nous vous préparons aussi, sur demande, un rapport final écrit avec photos et vidéos de l’état de votre système et de vos conduits.

Appelez-nous pour savoir comment prolonger la vie de votre système tout en économisant !

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui
Copyright 2022 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice